Advancing Students Toward Education and Employment Program

photo of Amy Armstrong
photo of Rhonda Weathers
Photo of Tracy Diefenbach
photo of Vanessa Rovig
photo of Ashley Dhuyvetter
photo of JoLynn Webster
photo of Marilyn Undjhem

Amy Armstrong, Project Director

amy.armstrong@minotstateu.edu

1-701-858-3578

Rhonda Weathers,Outreach Coordinator

rhonda.l.weathers@minotstateu.edu

1-701-858-3821

Tracy Diefenbach,Outreach Coordinator

tracy.diefenbach@minotstateu.edu

1-701-858-3546

Vanessa Rovig, Program Coordinator

vanessa.rovig@minotstateu.edu

1-701-858-3467

Ashley Dhuyvetter, Program Coordinator

ashley.dhuyvetter@minotstateu.edu

1-701-858-3421

JoLynn Webster, Program Coordinator

jolynn.webster@minotstateu.edu

1-701-858-3206

Marilyn Undjhem, Administrative Assistant

marilyn.undjhem@minotstateu.edu

1-701-858-3580

facebook icon www link twitter icon www link instagram icon www link youtuble icon www link

MSU - NDCPD - 500 University Ave West    Minot, ND 58707                   (800) 233-1737

Photo of Tracy Diefenbach
photo of Vanessa Rovig
photo of Ashley Dhuyvetter
facebook icon www link twitter icon www link instagram icon www link
youtuble icon www link
Photo of Tracy Diefenbach
photo of Vanessa Rovig
photo of Ashley Dhuyvetter