Steering Committee


Doreen Riedman,
Associate State Director, Community Outreach, AARP North Dakota (AARP)


Michelle Gayette,
Program Administrator, ND Department of Human Services, Aging Services Division


Dawn Mock,

Director, Medicaid Program Integrity Administrator, Medical Services Division, Department of Human Services, State of North Dakota


Dave Zimmerman,

Consumer Assistance Division Director, ND Insurance Department


Crystal Kraft

Investigator, Consumer Protection and Antitrust Division, North Dakota Office of Attorney General